Panel Title

 Roy Ayers ‎– Coffy


Current stock: 3

Artist: Roy Ayers

Year: 1973

Format: LP

Label: Polydor

Reissue on coloured vinyl

A1 Coffy Is The Colo 2:58
A2 Pricilla's Theme 3:53
A3 King Georg 2:55
A4 Aragon 2:52
A5 Coffy Sauna 2:13
A6 King's Last Ride 1:05
A7 Coffy Bab
B1 Brawling Broads 2:40
B2 Escape 2:14
B3 Shining Symbo 3:49
B4 Exotic Dance 3:14
B5 Making Love 2:45
B6 Vittroni's Theme - King Is Dead 1:58
B7 End Of Sugarman 1:04

Panel Title

No Products

Best Sellers

Mailing List



Or use the Browse feature.