Panel Title

Daddy Rockin' Strong


Current stock: 0

Artist: Various

Year: 2010

Format: LP

Label: The Wind Records

(The Wind 002) Norton-distributed comp on The Wind Records dedicated to Fortune Records R&B giant Nolan Strong! Andre Williams has this to say in his liner notes: ?õ-Hearing these Diablos songs re-interpreted today just proves how timeless Nolan's music will always be. I can hear the admiration and respect towards Nolan in each and every track.
A1 –Mark Sultan - The Wind
A2 –The Dirtbombs - Daddy Rockin' Strong
A3 –Cub Koda - You're The Only Girl, Delores
A4 –Outrageous Cherry - (Yeah, Baby) It's Because Of You
A5 –Andre Williams With A-Bones - The Way You Dog Me Around
A6 –Danny Kroha And The Del Torros - Do You Remember What You Did

B1 –Reigning Sound - Mind Over Matter
B2 –Wreckless Eric And Amy Rigby - I Want To Be Your Happiness
B3 –A-Bones - Real True Love
B4 –The Hentchmen - The Mambo Of Love
B5 –Demon's Claws - Try Me One More Time
B6 –Gentlemen Jesse And His Men - Hariette It's You
B7 –Lenny Kaye - I Wanna Know

Panel Title

No Products

Best Sellers

Mailing List



Or use the Browse feature.