Strange Vice

You are here: Home / Vinyl / Soundtrack & Library Music / Guido & Maurizio De Angelis ‎– Il Grande Racket (The Big Racket)

(click to enlarge)

Guido & Maurizio De Angelis
Guido & Maurizio De Angelis ‎– Il Grande Racket (The Big Racket) (1976)
Format: LP
Label: Four Flies Records

Current Stock: 1
Price: £28.00


Now for the first time on vinyl, Four Flies Records is proud to present an unmissable Eurocrime soundtrack by Guido & Maurizio De Angelis, composed in 1976 and considered to be one of the genre’s finest offerings directed by Enzo G. Castellari. Perhaps the most forceful OST from the Italian
duo, IL GRANDE RACKET consists of fuzz distortion and electronic effects from the beginning to the end. This sonic gem is also enriched with psychedelic flutes, obsessive rhythms, and percussion which results with a totally prog-rock and psych-funk score that perfectly describes the main elements of the
film: action, tension and violence.


A1 Il Grande Racket (M1 - Titoli)
A2 Allucinazione
A3 Visioni
A4 Il Grande Racket (M1 - Reprise)
A5 Allucinazione #2
A6 Agguato
A7 Il Grande Racket M1 #2
A8 Attesa Ossessiva

B1 Caccia All'Uomo
B2 Inseguendo I Criminali
B3 Caccia All'Uomo #2
B4 Ultimo Inseguimento
B5 Attesa Ossessiva #2
B6 Allucinazione #3
B7 Fuga Disperata
B8 Il Grande Racket (M1 - Finale)



Customers Also Bought

Amicus Collection (Blu-Ray)
Current Stock: 10
Price: £58.00

Eaten Alive! (Limited Edition & OST CD) (Blu-Ray)
Current Stock: 4
Price: £25.00